Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sharon's Creole Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Murrieta, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sharon's Creole Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bagladytravels 26 days ago

Red Beans & Rice

Saved me a trip to Mama's Kitchen in NOLA

Cara 27 days ago

Blue velvet cake

There's this chef you know. In Michigan that makes the bomb cakes, pie cookies. Her velvet cakes are "top of the line" cakes. The Blue Velvet is so so delicious from Scratch.

Annette about 1 month ago

Red Snapper Plate

Very delicious and love the Okra + Greens !! One of my fav food in murrieta .

Berryenlightened about 2 months ago

NeNe's Pick 4 Lagniappes Plate

Love all of their food. I especially love ordering 4 sides to share with my family. We each order an entree and we each pick share the 4 sides plates so we can have more variety. Love this place

Super7qe 2 months ago

Tasty 4 (4 (12oz)cups) Jambalaya, po'man Gumbo, Red beans & Shrimp etoufee

Today ,I came to eat dinner with the family ,we tried a couple of options and loved every single one of them. The atmosphere was perfect from the food to the music, even the owner came out to check on all the guests. We 100% recommend Sharon's!!!

Meganaubrey32 26 days ago

Chicken strip Po Boy

HANDS DOWN the BEST creole food in the Inland Empire. I had the spicy chicken po boy and the flavors melted in my mouth! The chicken was so moist & the flavor was next level. It was spicy yet sweet and crunchy all at once. I felt like I was back in Louisiana!

David about 1 month ago

Catfish Plate

The food at Sharon's is some of the best I've ever eaten. Everything on the menu is delicious. You can't go wrong at Sharon's Creole Kitchen!

Sarah about 2 months ago

Braised Cabbage

When I tell you this is the most delicious cabbage ever I go sometimes just to get the cabbage. I am a regular customer for the family meals makes some week nights so pleasant . Chicken or Fish cant beat it the price is great and the food is amazing!!!

Alan G 2 months ago

1pc Catfish filet

This is my favorite restaurant in the area! The food is as good as any I have had in deep Louisiana and Mississippi. If you are looking for real southern and Cajun food in the Temecula valley, this is your go-to place. The owners are really special people too... great operators, good people, love their guests and down-to earth souls. 5-stars from me!

Daphne 2 months ago

Catfish Plate

The catfish was delicious, I wish I ordered more than one was my only regret, Sharon I'm from Texas, and I felt right at home with your cookin'! I also enjoyed the gumbo and sweet potato pie! I'll be coming back that's a promise!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA