Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sharon's Creole Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Murrieta, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Sharon's Creole Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kevin 14 days ago

Big "Zo" Gator Boy

It was delicious. The gator was cooked perfectly. Definite must try

Cj about 2 months ago

Catfish Plate

Ordered this meal several times and it's ALWAYS on point. Best soul food in the Temecula Valley!

Nikia about 2 months ago

Shrimp Po'boy

This is like our 10th time ordering the shrimp Poboy sandwich my husband loves them they're always fresh and hot even though we're 30 minutes away we always drive to Sharon's to get a good Creole Meal!💕

Lily 2 months ago

Box #3- 8pc Fried Chicken & 1lb Fried Fish & 12pc Fried Shrimp

Food was good, service was great, so glad to see Sharon opened back up, I'm just bummed I barely found out lol we will be back soon

Lparhamjr1 3 months ago

Po'Man Gumbo (Chicken & Sausage)

My homegirl Sharon, is....ALL THAT...! Her Staff, food & especially....her ATTITUDE...are just...PERFECT....!!! I have NEVER attended a restaurant or eating place, that was... So polite, professional or caring...that...I would go there, just for the service ALONE...! EVERYTHING...about Sharons....is....simply.... AWESOME....! My family & I, go there every weekend....and believe ANYONE....reading this review....(SHOULD TOO...)! 👏👏👏

Candace about 1 month ago

Fried Fish (Catfish or Red Snapper)

Red snapper deliciousness Thanks

Nikia about 2 months ago

Cat Fish Poboy

The catfish Po boy is my favorite I'm from Nebraska we love catfish there when I found Sharon's Creole kitchen I've been coming ever since I've been here in Temecula for over a year even though it's 30 minutes away I take that drive just to get a fresh Poboy sandwich love it!💕

Nikia about 2 months ago

5 Beignets

The Beignets are so good always warm and on point

Cswashington0322 3 months ago

Fried Fish Po'Boy

I had the catfish po boy. One word. Delicious. Great service as well.

Terrilynn 3 months ago

Peach Cobbler

So mad I only ordered 1. I know it's made from scratch because i got a bit of a peach pit in my 1st bite, but that didn't stop me. This cobbler is perfect! Flaky crust, not to sweet, but sweet perfection. Thank you Sharon for reminding me of mama's touch!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA